SharePoint – Part 3: Secure Document Sharing

You can learn how to decide WHO can do WHAT with the documents (or other content) which you have shared. If you are using OneDrive for Business, by default, all documents can only be viewed and edited by YOU – and nobody else.

This video contains SPS 2010 screenshots. However, the concepts are still the same as of Feb 2015.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s